A little edit for the holidays

Hope everyone is having an awesome holiday, and Christmas treated you well! I’m home on the Island spending time with family, unfortunately nowhere near my sewing machine and I’m feeling bad about it, but the break from school is very nice. Mount Washington has been dumped on while I’ve been here, now holding a base of 520 cm, ullr gave them 139 in just the past 48 hours. Each day up the hill has been a deep pow day with fresh tracks every run. A very nice christmas present from ullr indeed.

Sadly I have no GoPro footage to show for the awesome powder days here as I am lacking a memory card… but I will be trying to get some pictures on my last day on the hill to post. Pat B. will be bringing his GoPro up as well and may be putting an edit together that will end up here in no time.However, what I can leave you with is an edit from before the holidays of a day at Red Mountain. Rider Matt MacCallum had the GoPro for the sunny day and put together the edit. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

