Blog Changes

I’m sure anyone that has been on the blog recently has noticed that I’ve been changing it up a lot, sorry if there has been any confusion! WordPress does a really awesome job of fitting youtube videos, but not so much with Vimeo, (if anyone knows if/how I can make all my vimeo edits fit all the themes, and could tell me, id greatly appreciate it!) Having an inch of the edit cut off with most themes wasn’t to appealing to me, and options were limited to the themes that did fit the full edits, so it took me a while to finally pick one. The blog should be staying the same now, this one seems good and the edits seem to fit decently.

Hope everyone likes the new layout!

-Danko

Leave a Reply

