PJS Returns for fall

Well, hello everyone. Thank you to the people who have still been viewing the blog in hopes of something new, you guys got me really stoked! Unfortunately most of the summer I didn’t have much time for anything PJS related, and therefore nothing to post about… However, I am now back in Nelson to wrap up my final semester of school at Selkirk, and hopefully will be spending the majority of my free time sewing and crocheting! Not to mention it’s getting to that point where skiing is on my mind a great deal and everyone in my class keeps mentioning snow.

It’s an understatement to say I’m upset about my lack of focus towards PJS for the past three months, however I have been planning, and hoping, and planning ways to focus more time towards PJS this season. Part of being so busy this summer was getting myself enough money for the semester so I wont need to work during school. Hopefully I’ve succeeded in that, but I guess we’ll know for sure when the time is over. That being said, it means I really will have the spare time to sew, crochet, and sew some more.

I hadn’t been a complete slacker this summer, I even have some pictures of products! Orders done at the start of the summer to perhaps give ideas to others, and tuques for those who have as large of an obsession as I do.

Vest Design

Vest Design

Leave a Reply

