January’s lineup

Alright, so I was at home for less than two weeks in January, but still managed to put a dent in some the orders. Heres a look at what got finished up. I’m currently at work in Bella Coola until the 22nd, ( I plan to do a little write-up about this amazing area before I go home) but once I’m back it will be again into full swing sewing mode for a week, and then I’ll have a February update for y’all to check out!

 

january 1 january 2 january 3 january 4 january 5 january 6
Leave a Reply

