Craft Fair Season

Ive recently settled back home after a fair amount of traveling this summer, and its time to sew for the next two months. Right after returning, I signed up for a craft fair this December, and the pressure is now on! Yippy!

I was lucky enough to grow up on this magnificent island, attending the Christmas Craft Fair nearly every year, it’s what kicked off the holidays for myself and many others, I’m now so excited to now be preparing for the other side of a booth. Hope to see some PJS friends dropping in and saying hello! So stoked on all the continued support, and orders put in as soon as I returned home, you guys put such a big smile on my face! Craft fair instagram

-Danko

Leave a Reply

